Events

 

Please click on the links to find out more about each event. For a more comprehensive calendar of events for Chesham, please visit: http://cheshamconnect.org/events/

2019
Saturday 16th February - Chesham in Bloom Fish & Chips Quiz Night
Saturday 23rd February - Chesham Local Produce Market
Saturday 23rd March - Chesham Local Produce Market
Saturday 27th April - Chesham Local Produce Market
Saturday 25th May - Chesham Local Produce Market
Saturday 8 June - free parking all day in Water Meadow and Albany car parks
Saturday 15 June - free parking all day in Water Meadow and Albany car parks
Saturday 22 June - free parking all day in Water Meadow and Albany car parks
Saturday 22nd June - Chesham Local Produce Market
Saturday 27th July - Chesham Local Produce Market
Saturday 24th August - Chesham Local Produce Market
Saturday 28th September - Chesham Local Produce Market
Saturday 26th October - Chesham Local Produce Market
Saturday 23rd November - Chesham Local Produce Market
Saturday 30th November - free parking all day in Water Meadow and Albany car parks
Saturday 21st December - Chesham Local Produce Market

Saturday 21st December - free parking all day in Water Meadow and Albany car parks